Hi, nice to meet you!

Zimple is a group of hard-core professionals in their respective fields, each with their own superpower. These forces form an unbeatable combination of skill and magic; a combination which implements unforeseen Pipedrive projects, smooth processes and functioning entities. 

You can contact any one of us and rely on the job making progress before you can say “Pipedrive”.

Welcome to our bandwagon: let’s change the world of sales together!

You can get in touch with us by phone, email, leaving your contact information in chat or dropping by the office. Find the address at the bottom of the page.

Harri-Honkala[1]

Harri Honkala

Sales

harri.honkala@zimple.fi

+358 50 355 6300

julius-majander

Julius Majander

Sales

julius.majander@zimple.fi

+358 40 513 8407

Mikko-Pajulahti

Mikko Pajulahti

Sales

mikko.pajulahti@zimple.fi

+358 44 298 4037

Henriikka-Front

Henriikka Front

Projects

henriikka.front@zimple.fi

+358 50 543 6507

henrik-hassinen

Henrik Hassinen

Projects

henrik.hassinen@zimple.fi

+358 50 436 6966

Jenna-Pihkala

Jenna Pihkola

Projects

jenna.pihkola@zimple.fi

+358 40 775 8564

janne-hakala

Janne Hakala

Projects

janne.hakala@zimple.fi

+358 40 660 9860

Viia-Ranta

Viia Ranta

Developement
olli-somero

Olli Somero

Development
casimir-rosendahl[1]

Casimir Rosendahl

Development
severi-karppinen

Severi Karppinen

Development
joni-seppanen

Joni Seppänen

Development
niikka-jarvinen

Niikka Järvinen

Marketing

niikka.jarvinen@zimple.fi

+358 45 875 4702

Tiina-Salokangas

Tiina Salokangas

Finance

tiina.salokangas@zimple.fi

+358 50 569 4230

juho-koski

Juho Koski

COO

juho.koski@zimple.fi

+358 400 277 049

Extra guys mixing the soup and visiting at lunch, board members Harri Salokangas and Mikko Lindholm.

Harri-Salokangas
mikko-lindholm