Hi, nice to meet you!

Zimple is a group of hard-core professionals in their respective fields, each with their own superpower. These forces form an unbeatable combination of skill and magic; a combination which implements unforeseen Pipedrive projects, smooth processes and functioning entities. 

You can contact any one of us and rely on the job making progress before you can say “Pipedrive”.

Welcome to our bandwagon: let’s change the world of sales together!

You can get in touch with us by phone, email, leaving your contact information in chat or dropping by the office. Find the address at the bottom of the page.

Contact us!
julius-majander

Julius Majander

Sales
Nikke_Tyry

Nikke Tyry

Sales

nikke.tyry@zimple.fi

+358 50 336 8977

Harri-Honkala[1]

Harri Honkala

Head of Sales
Noora_Ainesjärvi

Noora Ainesjärvi

Sales

noora.ainesjarvi@zimple.io

+358 50 557 8222

Olli_Moilanen

Olli Moilanen

Sales

olli.moilanen@zimple.io

+358 50 557 4992

Henriikka-Front

Henriikka Front

Projects

henriikka.front@zimple.fi

+358 50 543 6507

janne-hakala

Janne Hakala

Projects

janne.hakala@zimple.fi

+358 40 660 9860

Jenna-Pihkala

Jenna Pihkola

Marketing

jenna.pihkola@zimple.fi

+358 50 553 3862

Vellu_Ratinen

Veli-Matti Ratinen

Development

veli-matti.ratinen@zimple.fi

+358 40 089 0162

olli-somero

Olli Somero

Development
Antti_Lahtinen_dev

Antti Lahtinen

Development
Viia-Ranta

Viia Ranta

Development
Tiina-Salokangas

Tiina Salokangas

Finance

tiina.salokangas@zimple.fi

+358 50 569 4230

juho-koski

Juho Koski

COO

juho.koski@zimple.fi

+358 400 277 049

Extra guys mixing the soup and visiting at lunch, board members Harri Salokangas and Mikko Lindholm.

Harri-Salokangas
mikko-lindholm
julius-majander

From where can you find us?

 

Finland:

Keilaranta 1, 02150 Espoo

 

Sweden:

The Solna Business Park Centre

Svetsarvägen 15 2tr, 171 41 Solna

info@zimple.fi